A re-introduction.

Steve Harvey smiling

Greetings.

I am Amechi Eze Charles.

I am not Steve Harvey. He’s cool though.

I am the following things….in no particular order;

African, problem solver, husband, father e.t.c.

I’m also very adept at solving challenges and creating opportunities using information technology tools.

There’s a lot more, but I’d rather not bore myself…or anyone reading this.

This is a channel through which I give some of my thoughts life as words.

I hope they resonate.

If they don’t, then I don’t care what you think. Go read someone else’s blog.

Cheers 🙂

Write what you think about this article

